Diagnosis + Traditional care
Traditional treatments are basically: Caries treatment, devitalization, extraction and descaling. Whether you need a first diagnosis, a panoramic X-ray or a traditional treatment, our local team is ready to welcome you
Dental Implants
Thinking of an aesthetic and sustainable treatment? So dental implants are the ideal solution. Universal Dental allows you to benefit from an organized stay in one of our clinics, in order to offer you a quality service at an affordable price.
Aesthetics treatments
A bright smile reflects a healthy lifestyle and aspires to give a mark of self-confidence, especially during a first contact. Take advantage of our services to help you find the smile you have always dreamed of
Specific request
Need a particular treatment? Do not hesitate to contact us; we will try to answer you as soon as possible

4 SIMPLE STEPS TO HELP YOU FIND YOUR SMILE

  • FREE CONSULTATION
    Together we fill out a form on your state of health and the desired dental modifications. We will be able to define your needs step by step. We will also answer any questions you may have
  • Image
    QUOTE WITHIN 3 TO 4 DAYS
    We will contact our dentists according to the destination of your choice. Once the conditions are met (panoramic X-ray + health form) we will send the file to the dental office. The stomatologist will review your case and a customized dental treatment plan will be established
  • Image
    PLANNING
    Several options with your stay will be proposed to you. Choose the most appropriate solution according to your needs and availability. Thanks to our agency, you can save up to 70% on your dental fees
  • CONFIRMATION
    After approval from you, leave serene. From booking management to making appointments, we take care of everything. When you return, the team we work with in Geneva will be able to follow up on your case

SAVE UP TO 70% ON YOUR DENTAL FEES WITH OUR DENTAL BREAKS

Packages

WHICH DESTINATION TO GET YOUR TEETH DONE AT A LOWER COST?

We represent several clinics in Bucharest, Romania and Kiev, Ukraine. In addition to providing high quality dental care, our clinic staff is ready to assist you during your visit and provide all necessary logistical support

BUCHAREST

the little Paris of the Balkans

KIEV

home to magnificent churches

90% of patients contacting us for a free quote decide to start their dental care immediately

Packages

The Universal Dental team at your service

To present you with a solution adapted to your needs,
we need you to specifying in your request the following elements:
1- Your dental situation in a few words
2- If you have a recent panoramic radio (<3 months)
3- The period at which you wish to start your care

Call us. We can answer all your questions

Mon – Thurs: 8:00 – 19:00, Friday: 8:00 – 18:00, Saturday: 10:00 – 17:00;

UNIVERSAL DENTAL

18 rue de Genève, 1225 Chêne-Bourg, Switzerland
info@universaldental.ch

Ask for your dental quote

Simple, fast, free, request information or quotes it will not take you more than 2 minutes

Diagnostic + Soins traditionnels
Les soins classiques sont le traitement d'une carie, la dévitalisation, l'extraction et ledétartrage. Que vous ayez besoin d’un premier diagnostic, d’une radiographie panoramique ou d’un soin traditionnel, notre équipe locale est prête à vous accueillir.
Implants dentaires
Vous songez à un traitement esthétique et durable? Alors les implants dentaires représentent la solution idéale. Universal Dental permet de bénéficier d’un séjour organisé dans l’une de nos cliniques, afin de vous offrir un service de qualité à un prix accessible.
Traitements esthétiques
Un sourire éclatant reflète une bonne hygiène de vie et aspire à donner une marque de confiance naturelle de soi-même notamment, lors d’un premier contact. Profitez de nos services pour vous aider à retrouver le sourire dont vous avez toujours rêvé.
Demande particulière
Besoin d’un traitement particulier ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous tâcherons de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

4 ÉTAPES SIMPLES POUR VOUS AIDER À RETROUVER LE SOURIRE

  • CONSULTATION GRATUITE
    Ensemble nous remplissons un formulaire sur votre état de santé et les modifications dentaires souhaitées. Nous pourrons ainsi définir étape par étape vos besoins. Nous répondrons également à vos éventuelles questions.
  • Image
    DEVIS SOUS 3 À 4 JOURS
    Nous prendrons contact avec nos dentistes selon la destination de votre choix. Une fois les conditions réunies (radiographie panoramique + formulaire de santé rempli) nous enverrons le dossier au cabinet dentaire. Le ou la stomatologue examinera celui-ci et un plan de traitement dentaire sur mesure sera établi.
  • Image
    PLANIFICATION
    Plusieurs options avec votre séjour vous seront proposées. Choisissez la solution la plus adaptée selon vos besoins et vos disponibilités. Grâce à nos séjours, vous pouvez économisez jusqu'à 70% sur vos frais dentaires.
  • CONFIRMATION
    Après approbation de votre part, partez serein. De la gestion des réservations à la prise des rendez vous, on s’occupe de tout. A votre retour, l’équipe avec laquelle nous collaborons à Genève pourra effectuer un suivi de votre cas si nécessaire.

ÉCONOMISEZ JUSQU’À 70% SUR VOS FRAIS DENTAIRES GRÂCE À NOS SÉJOURS DENTAIRES

forfaits

QUELLE DESTINATION POUR SE FAIRE REFAIRE LES DENTS À MOINDRE COÛT?

Nous représentons plusieurs cliniques de Bucarest (Bucharest) en Roumanie et de Kiev en Ukraine. En plus de fournir des soins dentaires de haute qualité, notre personnel de la clinique est prêt à vous aider lors de votre visite et à fournir tout le soutien logistique nécessaire.

BUCAREST

le petit Paris des Balkans

KIEV

la maison à quelques magnifiques églises

90% des patients nous contactant pour un devis gratuit décident de commencer leurs soins immédiatment

Temoignages

L’équipe Universal Dental à votre service

Afin de vous apporter une solution adaptée à vos besoins,
merci de nous préciser dans votre demande les éléments suivants :
1- Votre situation dentaire en quelques mots
2- Si vous possédez une radio panoramique récente (< à 3 mois)
3- La période à laquelle vous souhaitez débuter vos soins

Appelez-nous. Nous pouvons répondre à toutes vos questions

Lu-Je: 8:00 – 19:00, Vendredi: 8:00-18:00,  Samedi: 10:00 – 17:00;

UNIVERSAL DENTAL

18 rue de Genève, 1225 Chêne-Bourg, Switzerland
info@universaldental.ch

Consultation en ligne